Staff

Family Centre Staff

All Family Centre staff can be reached by their corresponding telephone extensions 403-320-4232 (ext:)

 

Title

Name

Email

Ext

Executive Director

Peter Imhof

peter.imhof@famcentre.ca

209

Office Manager

Wilma Fujita

wilma.fujita@famcentre.ca

210

Family Support  Manager

Trever Broadhead

trever.broadhead@famcentre.ca

206

Systems Administrator

Jaime Petty

jaime.petty@famcentre.ca

220

Coordinator of Volunteer Resources

Kellie Pierzchala

kellie.pierzchala@famcentre.ca

204

Early Childhood Manager

Denise Fedunec

denise.fedunec@famcentre.ca

211

Parent Education Manager Cindy Rendall cindy.rendall@famcentre.ca 216

Advancement and Communications Manager

Kathryn Ponomar

kathryn.ponomar@famcentre.ca

207

Branch Out Facilitator Kristy Vassell kristy.vassell@famcentre.ca 218

Title

Name

Email

Ext

Family Counsellor Angela Jans angela.jans@famcentre.ca 212

Family Counsellor

Brad Moser

brad.moser@famcentre.ca

217

Family Counsellor Cindy Rendall cindy.rendall@famcentre.ca 216

Family Counsellor

Georgina Brown

georgina.brown@famcentre.ca

213

SFI Case Manager /
Parent Educator

Jessica Schmelzer

jessica.schmelzer@famcentre.ca

221

Triple P Coordinator / Parent Educator Petra DeBow petra.debow@famcentre.ca 226

Parent Educator

Romina Davy

romina.davy@famcentre.ca

225

Parent Education Counsellor

Carmen Hunchak

carmen.hunchak@famcentre.ca

215

Counselling and Parent Support Intake

Volunteer Intake

intake@famcentre.ca

240

Title

Name

Email

Ext

Early Childhood Educator Anastasia Burr-Wildeman anastasia.burr-wildeman@famcentre.ca 223

Early Childhood Educator

Qingmei (Mei) Zhou

qingmei.zhou@famcentre.ca

223

Centre of Excellence Coordinator

Kellie Pierzchala

kellie.pierzchala@famcentre.ca

204

Centre of Excellence

Brody Gordon

brody.gordon@famcentre.ca

204

Title

Name

Email

Ext

Executive Assistant

Karen Larsen

karen.larsen@famcentre.ca

208

Administrative Assistant

Brenda Squair

brenda.squair@famcentre.ca

233

Reception / Data Entry

Hilary Squires

hilary.squires@famcentre.ca

200

Reception / Data Entry

Naomi Curtis

naomi.curtis@famcentre.ca

233

Partner Satellite

Title Name Email Phone Number

Kitchen Coordinator

Jenny Kelly jenny.kelly@famcentre.ca 403-320-8138
Early Childhood Educator Echo Nowak echo.nowak@famcentre.ca 403-320-8138
Early Childhood Educator Brittia Tonin brittia.tonin@famcentre.ca 403-320-8138

 

Calendar/Family Centre Hours

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Fall / Winter Starts September 1st

Mon.-Thurs. - 8:30am-8:30pm
Friday - 8:30am-4:30pm
Saturday - 8:30am-Noon

Summer Starts July 1st

Mon.-Fri. - 8:30am-Noon, 1:00-4:30pm
Evening hours resume on September 1st.

Family Centre Twitter Feed